Main Telephone Number:
623-869-2333

General Information & Inquiries:
info@cap-az.com

Media Contact:
info@cap-az.com 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 43020
Phoenix, AZ  85080-3020

Physical Address:
23636 N. Seventh St.
Phoenix, AZ  85024

CAP Board of Directors: Information about the 15 Central Arizona Conservation Water District board members

 Title Name Email
General Manager
Theodore C. Cooke tcooke@cap-az.com
Deputy General Manager Thomas W. McCann tmccann@cap-az.com 
General Counsel Jay Johnson jjohnson@cap-az.com
     
Management Council:    
Director of Technology
- Information Technology
- Operational Technology

Phil Cook  pcook@cap-az.com
Director of Operations & Engineering
- Water Control
- Engineering
- Power Programs

Ron Lunt rlunt@cap-az.com
Director of Finance and Administration
- Finance and Accounting
- Materials and Facilities
- Risk Management

Jerry Lubash  jlubash@cap-az.com
Director of Field Maintenance
- Maintenance West
- Maintenance South

Robert Moody  rmoody@cap-az.com
Director of Centralized Maintenance & Reliability
- Centralized Maintenance
- Maintenance Control

Randy Randolph  rrandolph@cap-az.com
Director of Public Affairs
- Legislative Affairs
- Board Administration
- Strategic Planning
- Stakeholder Relations
- Communications

Bridget Schwartz-Manock  bschwartzmanock@cap-az.com
Director of Employee Services
- Human Resources
- Centralized Learning and Development
- Protective Services
- Environmental Health and Safety

Bonnie Stone bstone@cap-az.com 
Director of Water Policy
- CAGRD
- Colorado River Programs
- Resource Planning and Analysis
Suzanne Ticknor  sticknor@cap-az.com