Main Telephone Number:
623-869-2333

Office Hours:
M-F, 7am-5pm

General Information & Inquiries:
info@cap-az.com

Media Contact:
dperson@cap-az.com 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 43020
Phoenix, AZ  85080-3020

Physical Address:
23636 N. Seventh St.
Phoenix, AZ  85024

CAP Board of Directors: Information about the 15 Central Arizona Conservation Water District board members

 Title Name Email
General Manager
Theodore C. Cooke tcooke@cap-az.com
General Counsel Jay Johnson jjohnson@cap-az.com
Assistant General Manager,
Operations and Maintenance
Bob Moody rmoody@cap-az.com
     
Aditional Management Council Members:    
Director of Operations & Engineering
- Water Control
- Engineering
- Power Programs

Darrin Francom dfrancom@cap-az.com
Director of Finance and Administration
- Finance and Accounting
- Materials and Facilities
- Risk Management
- Information Technologies

Christopher Hall chall@cap-az.com
Director of Centralized Maintenance & Reliability
- Centralized Maintenance
- Maintenance Control

Brian Buzard  bbuzard@cap-az.com
Director of Public Affairs
- Legislative Affairs
- Board Administration
- Strategic Planning
- Stakeholder Relations
- Communications

Bridget Schwartz-Manock  bschwartzmanock@cap-az.com
Director of Employee Services
- Human Resources
- Centralized Learning and Development
- Protective Services
- Environmental Health and Safety

Bonnie Stone bstone@cap-az.com 
Director of Water Policy
- Colorado River Programs
- CAGRD
- Resource Planning & Analysis

Patrick Dent pdent@cap-az.com